Checked Nov 3, 2026 · Don's Deals · I'M SO DALLAS.

Kids eat free · Dallas–Fort Worth

Kids eat free in Dallas, day by day.

Thirty-two kids-eat-free deals across Dallas–Fort Worth, organized by day, checked Nov 3, 2026. Three are confirmed on the restaurant's own page; twenty-nine are reported from the DFWChild guide and other roundups and carry a call-ahead warning. Every row states the age limit, the required purchase, and the hours — the three things that decide whether the deal actually applies.

PopStroke Dallas @ The ColonyPluckers AllenChicken N Pickle (all locations incl. GP)Babe's Chicken Dinner House Cedar Hill
Confirmed · source page Reported · call ahead

Confirmed means the terms were read on the business's or organizer's own page on Nov 3, 2026. Reported means a named 2026 roundup, guide, or listing reported it, but the business's own page was not read in this check — call the location first. Nothing on this page was invented, and rows that could not be verified to either tier are left off entirely.

Staleness warning. Much of this calendar traces to the DFWChild kids-eat-free guide, last updated July 29, 2026. Restaurant terms change; call ahead before counting on any reported row.

Read on the source page

Confirmed kids-eat-free

3 deals · terms read on the source page, Nov 3, 2026

Every day

Photo coming — Don’s Deals shoots this spot next visit.

Confirmed · source page

PopStroke Dallas @ The Colony

Free kids meal every day with kids club membership

Terms

Age limit: Not stated (kids club membership) · Required purchase: Kids club membership ($20/month per promo tile; see conflict note) · Hours: 9:00 AM-11:00 PM daily · CONFIRMED on owner venue page read 2026-11-03: 'Kids Eat Free - For only $20 a month, kids get unlimited golf and a free kids meal every day' and 'Free daily kids meal with the purchase of a kids club membership.' CONFLICT: page also lists a Colony Club Membership at $25/mo - confirm which membership carries the kids-meal benefit before publishing a price. Address 5770 Grandscape Blvd, The Colony.

When / where

5770 Grandscape Blvd, The Colony, TX · Day: Every day · Confirmed on popstroke.com · Checked Nov 3, 2026

Source: popstroke.com (source page)

Tuesday

Photo coming — Don’s Deals shoots this spot next visit.

Confirmed · source page

Pluckers Allen

Kids eat free

Terms

Age limit: 10 and younger · Required purchase: One adult entree (2 free kids meals per adult entree) · Hours: All day · CONFIRMED on owner location page read 2026-11-03: 'Kids Eat Free all day on Tuesdays! Two free kids meals per one adult entree. Kids 10 and under. Dine in only!' Address 190 E Stacy Rd #1800, Allen; hours Sun-Thu 11 AM-11 PM, Fri-Sat 11 AM-12 AM. DFWChild lists Pluckers chain-wide (Allen, Addison, Alliance, Arlington, Dallas, Fort Worth, Grapevine, Mesquite, Plano) - this confirmation is the Allen page only.

When / where

190 E Stacy Rd #1800, Allen, TX 75002 · Day: Tuesday · Confirmed on pluckers.com · Checked Nov 3, 2026

Source: pluckers.com (source page)

Wednesday

Photo coming — Don’s Deals shoots this spot next visit.

Confirmed · source page

Chicken N Pickle (all locations)

Kids eat free, up to 4 free eligible kids meals

Terms

Age limit: 12 and younger (eligible kids meals; age limit not restated on event page) · Required purchase: One adult entree · Hours: All day (regular operating hours) · CONFIRMED on owner event page read 2026-11-03: 'Kids eat FREE every Wednesday at Chicken N Pickle, all day long... up to four (4) free eligible kids meals with the purchase of one (1) adult entree. Dine-in only.' Page lists event date Wednesday, October 14, 2026 - recurring-Wednesday wording in page body; confirm current-week status by call-ahead. All locations per owner page. Grand Prairie address 2965 S. Highway 161; also Allen and Grapevine.

When / where

2965 S. Highway 161, Grand Prairie; also Allen (1221 Johnson Road) and Grapevine (4600 Merlot Ave.) · Day: Wednesday · Confirmed on chickennpickle.com · Checked Nov 3, 2026

Source: chickennpickle.com (source page)

Reported

Reported kids-eat-free — call ahead

29 deals · reported · no “Verified” stamp on any card in this section

Call ahead. Every card below links to the roundup, guide, or listing that reported it. If the location says the offer isn't running there, the roundup was wrong for that store — that's why these carry no verified stamp.

Every day

Photo coming — Don’s Deals shoots this spot next visit.

Reported · call ahead

Babe's Chicken Dinner House - Cedar Hill

Children 5 and under share for free

Terms

Age limit: 5 and younger · Required purchase: Share with a family-style meal (per owner menu record) · Hours: Ongoing (menu) · Children 6-10: kids meals $8.99-$9.99 with sides. Sourced from deals.json owner-page record (babeschicken.com, verified 2026-11-02, not re-read 2026-11-03); Cedar Hill + Garland locations. Call ahead.

When / where

Cedar Hill (Babe's Chicken Dinner House) · Day: Every day · Reported · call the location first — not owner-confirmed

Source: babeschicken.com (reported)

Photo coming — Don’s Deals shoots this spot next visit.

Reported · call ahead

Fogo de Chao

Children 6 and younger eat free with their families every day

Terms

Age limit: 6 and younger · Required purchase: Family dining (full Churrasco prix-fixe context; no per-adult purchase count stated) · Hours: Not stated in roundup · Kids 7-12 get the full Churrasco experience for half price. Multi-day row covers all 7 days. DFWChild guide updated 2026-07-29; call ahead.

When / where

Addison, Dallas, Irving, Plano · Day: Every day · Reported · call the location first — not owner-confirmed

Source: DFWChild (reported)

Photo coming — Don’s Deals shoots this spot next visit.

Reported · call ahead

Freebirds World Burrito

Kids eat free

Terms

Age limit: 12 and younger · Required purchase: One adult entree per free kids meal · Hours: All day Saturday/Sunday; Monday-Friday 3:00 PM to close · Online codes KIDSEATFREE (Sat/Sun) and KIDSTIME (Mon-Fri); max 2 free kids meals per online order. Regular kids meals from $4.99 incl. drink. Multi-day row covers all 7 days. DFWChild guide updated 2026-07-29; call ahead.

When / where

Multiple locations across Dallas-Fort Worth · Day: Every day · Reported · call the location first — not owner-confirmed

Source: DFWChild (reported)

Photo coming — Don’s Deals shoots this spot next visit.

Reported · call ahead

Vila Brazil Cedar Hill

Kids 0-3 free

Terms

Age limit: 3 and younger · Required purchase: None stated (rodizio pricing context) · Hours: Ongoing (menu); weekday lunch specials Mon-Fri · Ages 4: $7; 5-9: $16; 10-13: $20. Sourced from deals.json owner-page record (vilabrazil.com, verified 2026-11-02, not re-read 2026-11-03). Call ahead.

When / where

Cedar Hill · Day: Every day · Reported · call the location first — not owner-confirmed

Source: vilabrazil.com (reported)

Monday

Photo coming — Don’s Deals shoots this spot next visit.

Reported · call ahead

Cowboy Chicken

Kids eat free

Terms

Age limit: 10 and younger · Required purchase: One adult entree per kids meal · Hours: After 4:00 PM · Limit 4 per transaction; in store only; not valid with other discounts/coupons. Regular kids meals $6.50 incl. drink. DFWChild guide updated 2026-07-29; call ahead.

When / where

Carrollton, Dallas, Denton, Forney, Fort Worth, Frisco, Irving, Wylie · Day: Monday · Reported · call the location first — not owner-confirmed

Source: DFWChild (reported)

Photo coming — Don’s Deals shoots this spot next visit.

Reported · call ahead

Roman Cucina

Kids eat free

Terms

Age limit: 12 and younger · Required purchase: One regular adult entree per kids meal · Hours: Not stated in roundup · Not valid on holidays. Dine-in only. Regular kids meals from $7.95. Allen + Dallas locations. DFWChild guide updated 2026-07-29; call ahead.

When / where

201 East Bethany Drive, Suite 1, Allen; 7989 Belt Line Road, Suite 315, Dallas · Day: Monday · Reported · call the location first — not owner-confirmed

Source: DFWChild (reported)

Photo coming — Don’s Deals shoots this spot next visit.

Reported · call ahead

Stickies Garage Burgers & Brews

Kids eat free (up to 2 free kids meals per adult meal)

Terms

Age limit: 12 and younger · Required purchase: One adult meal at regular price · Hours: Not stated in roundup · Offers cannot be combined. Regular kids meals $7.49 incl. side and drink. Address 6770 Fossil Bluff Drive, Fort Worth. DFWChild guide updated 2026-07-29; call ahead.

When / where

6770 Fossil Bluff Drive, Fort Worth · Day: Monday · Reported · call the location first — not owner-confirmed

Source: DFWChild (reported)

Photo coming — Don’s Deals shoots this spot next visit.

Reported · call ahead

The String Bean

Kids eat free

Terms

Age limit: 12 and younger · Required purchase: One adult-sized entree per kids meal · Hours: All day · All other days kids meals $8 incl. drink and sugar cookie. Dine-in only. Address 1310 W. Campbell Road, Richardson. DFWChild guide updated 2026-07-29; call ahead.

When / where

1310 W. Campbell Road, Richardson · Day: Monday · Reported · call the location first — not owner-confirmed

Source: DFWChild (reported)

Monday/Tuesday

Photo coming — Don’s Deals shoots this spot next visit.

Reported · call ahead

Boo Ray's of New Orleans

Kids eat free

Terms

Age limit: 12 and younger · Required purchase: One adult entree · Hours: 5:00-9:00 PM · Regular kids meals $6.95 incl. drink. Fort Worth + Hudson Oaks locations. DFWChild guide updated 2026-07-29; call ahead.

When / where

5728 Boat Club Road, Fort Worth; 201 Hudson Oaks Drive, Hudson Oaks · Day: Monday/Tuesday · Reported · call the location first — not owner-confirmed

Source: DFWChild (reported)

Photo coming — Don’s Deals shoots this spot next visit.

Reported · call ahead

Papa Lopez

Kids eat free

Terms

Age limit: Not stated · Required purchase: One adult entree · Hours: 11:00 AM-9:00 PM · Up to 3 kids. Dine-in only. Regular kids meals from $3.99. Address 969 Sam Rayburn Tollway 120, Allen. DFWChild guide updated 2026-07-29; call ahead.

When / where

969 Sam Rayburn Tollway 120, Allen · Day: Monday/Tuesday · Reported · call the location first — not owner-confirmed

Source: DFWChild (reported)

Monday-Thursday

Photo coming — Don’s Deals shoots this spot next visit.

Reported · call ahead

The Common Table

Kids eat free

Terms

Age limit: 12 and younger · Required purchase: One adult entree · Hours: 5:00-7:00 PM · Regular kids meals $7.99. Frisco + McKinney locations. Multi-day row covers Monday-Thursday. DFWChild guide updated 2026-07-29; call ahead.

When / where

6740 Winning Drive, Suite 1005, Frisco; 6651 Alma Road, Suite 350, McKinney · Day: Monday-Thursday · Reported · call the location first — not owner-confirmed

Source: DFWChild (reported)

Tuesday

Photo coming — Don’s Deals shoots this spot next visit.

Reported · call ahead

Black-Eyed Pea

Kids eat free

Terms

Age limit: 10 and younger · Required purchase: One adult entree · Hours: After 4:00 PM · 1 kid per adult. Regular kids meals from $6.49 incl. drink. Address 4000 Bagpiper Way, Suite 150, Arlington. DFWChild guide updated 2026-07-29; call ahead.

When / where

4000 Bagpiper Way, Suite 150, Arlington · Day: Tuesday · Reported · call the location first — not owner-confirmed

Source: DFWChild (reported)

Photo coming — Don’s Deals shoots this spot next visit.

Reported · call ahead

Central Market Cafe

Kids eat free

Terms

Age limit: 12 and younger · Required purchase: One adult meal · Hours: 4:00-9:00 PM · Southlake location only. Regular kids meals from $6. DFWChild guide updated 2026-07-29; call ahead.

When / where

1425 E. Southlake Blvd., Southlake · Day: Tuesday · Reported · call the location first — not owner-confirmed

Source: DFWChild (reported)

Photo coming — Don’s Deals shoots this spot next visit.

Reported · call ahead

Denny's

Kids eat dinner free

Terms

Age limit: 10 and younger · Required purchase: One adult entree ($6+) · Hours: 4:00-10:00 PM · Up to 2 free kids meals per adult entree of $6 or more. Participation/pricing may vary by location - DFWChild says call local Denny's. Regular kids meals from $5.99. DFWChild guide updated 2026-07-29; call ahead.

When / where

Multiple locations across Dallas-Fort Worth · Day: Tuesday · Reported · call the location first — not owner-confirmed

Source: DFWChild (reported)

Photo coming — Don’s Deals shoots this spot next visit.

Reported · call ahead

La Madeleine

Kids eat free

Terms

Age limit: 10 and younger · Required purchase: One adult entree per kids meal · Hours: Not stated in roundup · Dine-in only. Regular kids meals $6.29 incl. drink and chocolate chip cookie. DFWChild guide updated 2026-07-29; call ahead.

When / where

Multiple locations across Dallas-Fort Worth · Day: Tuesday · Reported · call the location first — not owner-confirmed

Source: DFWChild (reported)

Photo coming — Don’s Deals shoots this spot next visit.

Reported · call ahead

Main Event

Kids eat free

Terms

Age limit: 12 and younger · Required purchase: One food item purchase of $11.99 or more per kids meal · Hours: All day · Fort Worth, Frisco, Grand Prairie, Grapevine, Lewisville, Plano. DFWChild guide updated 2026-07-29; call ahead.

When / where

Fort Worth, Frisco, Grand Prairie, Grapevine, Lewisville, Plano · Day: Tuesday · Reported · call the location first — not owner-confirmed

Source: DFWChild (reported)

Photo coming — Don’s Deals shoots this spot next visit.

Reported · call ahead

Mama's Daughters' Diner

Kids eat free

Terms

Age limit: 10 and younger · Required purchase: One adult meal per kids meal · Hours: All day · Dine-in only. Regular kids meals $5.50 incl. drink. Dallas, Forney, Irving, Lewisville, Plano. DFWChild guide updated 2026-07-29; call ahead.

When / where

Dallas, Forney, Irving, Lewisville, Plano · Day: Tuesday · Reported · call the location first — not owner-confirmed

Source: DFWChild (reported)

Wednesday

Photo coming — Don’s Deals shoots this spot next visit.

Reported · call ahead

Andy B's Denton

Kids eat free

Terms

Age limit: 12 and younger · Required purchase: One menu item of $9 or more (per DFWChild) · Hours: Not stated in roundup · REPORTED ONLY: owner specials page (bowlandybs.com/denton/specials) read 2026-11-03 shows no kids-eat-free offer. DFWChild is the sole source for this row. Call ahead before publishing as fact.

When / where

Denton · Day: Wednesday · Reported · call the location first — not owner-confirmed

Source: DFWChild (reported)

Photo coming — Don’s Deals shoots this spot next visit.

Reported · call ahead

Colter's Texas Bar-B-Q

Kids eat free

Terms

Age limit: 12 and younger · Required purchase: One adult entree per kids meal · Hours: After 4:00 PM · No limit stated. Dine-in only. Regular kids meals from $8.75 incl. drink. Dallas + Arlington locations. DFWChild guide updated 2026-07-29; call ahead.

When / where

3904 W. Camp Wisdom Road, Dallas; 4435 Little Road, I-20 W, Arlington · Day: Wednesday · Reported · call the location first — not owner-confirmed

Source: DFWChild (reported)

Photo coming — Don’s Deals shoots this spot next visit.

Reported · call ahead

Le Peep Cafe

Kids eat free

Terms

Age limit: 12 and younger · Required purchase: One adult entree per kids meal · Hours: Not stated in roundup · Not valid with any other offer/discount. Regular kids meals from $5. Irving + Plano locations. DFWChild guide updated 2026-07-29; call ahead.

When / where

4835 N. O'Connor Road, Suite 100, Irving; 3501 Midway Road, Suite 120, Plano · Day: Wednesday · Reported · call the location first — not owner-confirmed

Source: DFWChild (reported)

Photo coming — Don’s Deals shoots this spot next visit.

Reported · call ahead

Smashburger

Kids eat free

Terms

Age limit: 12 and younger · Required purchase: One adult meal · Hours: Not stated in roundup; offer stated through Dec. 31 · In store only at participating DFW locations incl. 2222 McKinney Ave., Dallas and 1425 E. Renner Road, Richardson. Regular kids meals from $7.29. DFWChild guide updated 2026-07-29; call ahead.

When / where

2222 McKinney Ave., Dallas; 1425 E. Renner Road, Richardson (participating DFW locations) · Day: Wednesday · Reported · call the location first — not owner-confirmed

Source: DFWChild (reported)

Photo coming — Don’s Deals shoots this spot next visit.

Reported · call ahead

Te'Jun the Texas Cajun

One free meal from the Tiny Te'Jun Kids' Menu

Terms

Age limit: Not stated (Tiny Te'Jun Kids' Menu) · Required purchase: One adult meal per free kids meal · Hours: Not stated in roundup · Dine-in and drive-thru. Keller + Red Oak locations. DFWChild guide updated 2026-07-29; call ahead.

When / where

541 Keller Parkway, Keller; 301 I-35E, Red Oak · Day: Wednesday · Reported · call the location first — not owner-confirmed

Source: DFWChild (reported)

Wednesday/Saturday

Photo coming — Don’s Deals shoots this spot next visit.

Reported · call ahead

Luby's

Kids eat free

Terms

Age limit: 10 and younger · Required purchase: One adult entree · Hours: Not stated in roundup · Participating locations; 1 kid per adult; dine-in only. Regular meals from $6.49 incl. drink and jello. Dallas, DeSoto, Forest Hill. DFWChild guide updated 2026-07-29; call ahead.

When / where

Dallas, DeSoto, Forest Hill · Day: Wednesday/Saturday · Reported · call the location first — not owner-confirmed

Source: DFWChild (reported)

Saturday

Photo coming — Don’s Deals shoots this spot next visit.

Reported · call ahead

El Rincon Mexican Kitchen

Kids eat free (one free kids entree)

Terms

Age limit: 10 and younger · Required purchase: One adult entree · Hours: 11:00 AM-2:00 PM (lunch) · Regular kids meals from $6 incl. drink. Carrollton + Addison locations. DFWChild guide updated 2026-07-29; call ahead.

When / where

1114 S. Elm St., #100, Carrollton; 5004 Addison Circle, Addison · Day: Saturday · Reported · call the location first — not owner-confirmed

Source: DFWChild (reported)

Saturday/Sunday

Photo coming — Don’s Deals shoots this spot next visit.

Reported · call ahead

Modern Market

Kids eat free

Terms

Age limit: 12 and younger · Required purchase: One adult entree per kids meal · Hours: After 5:00 PM · Purchase must be made in store (may be taken to-go); not valid online or in app. Kids need not be present. Regular kids meals from $6.95. DFWChild guide updated 2026-07-29; call ahead.

When / where

Dallas and Las Colinas · Day: Saturday/Sunday · Reported · call the location first — not owner-confirmed

Source: DFWChild (reported)

Sunday

Photo coming — Don’s Deals shoots this spot next visit.

Reported · call ahead

Blue Mesa Grill

Kids 5 and younger eat free with purchase of an adult $29 all-you-can-eat buffet (includes mimosas)

Terms

Age limit: 5 and younger · Required purchase: Adult $29 all-you-can-eat buffet · Hours: 9:30 AM-3:30 PM (all three locations Sunday; Plano/Addison also Saturday 10 AM-3 PM) · Kids 6-11 eat for $13 with the same buffet purchase - discounted, not free. Holiday brunches differ ($50 adult / $18 kids 6-11). DFWChild guide updated 2026-07-29; call ahead.

When / where

8200 Dallas Parkway, Plano; 14866 Montfort Drive, Addison; 612 Carroll St., Fort Worth · Day: Sunday · Reported · call the location first — not owner-confirmed

Source: DFWChild (reported)

Photo coming — Don’s Deals shoots this spot next visit.

Reported · call ahead

SPIN! Pizza

Kids get a free meal

Terms

Age limit: 12 and younger · Required purchase: One 12-inch pizza, 14-inch pizza, large salad, Mini Mia, full sandwich or panini; 1 kid per adult · Hours: Not stated in roundup · Not valid with delivery services. Regular kids meals from $6.70 incl. drink and mini gelato. Address 348 W. Campbell Road, Richardson. DFWChild guide updated 2026-07-29; call ahead.

When / where

348 W. Campbell Road, Richardson · Day: Sunday · Reported · call the location first — not owner-confirmed

Source: DFWChild (reported)

Photo coming — Don’s Deals shoots this spot next visit.

Reported · call ahead

Simply Fondue

Kids eat free

Terms

Age limit: 12 and younger · Required purchase: One adult dinner · Hours: Not stated in roundup · 1 child's dinner per adult dinner purchased. Address 2108 Greenville Ave., Dallas. DFWChild guide updated 2026-07-29; call ahead.

When / where

2108 Greenville Ave., Dallas · Day: Sunday · Reported · call the location first — not owner-confirmed

Source: DFWChild (reported)

Sunday-Thursday

Photo coming — Don’s Deals shoots this spot next visit.

Reported · call ahead

Cafe Brazil

Kids eat free from the kids menu

Terms

Age limit: 12 and younger · Required purchase: One adult entree · Hours: 5:00-10:00 PM · Dine-in only. Regular kids meals $5.99 incl. drink. Multi-day row covers Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday. DFWChild guide updated 2026-07-29; call ahead.

When / where

Carrollton, Dallas, Richardson (incl. 318 N. Central Expressway, McKinney per Collin version) · Day: Sunday-Thursday · Reported · call the location first — not owner-confirmed

Source: DFWChild (reported)

← Back to Don's Deals