Checked Nov 3, 2026 · Don's Deals · I'M SO DALLAS.

Birthday · Dallas

Birthday freebies in Dallas, verified on the program page.

Twenty-eight birthday freebies from Dallas-area restaurants, bars, and attractions, checked Nov 3, 2026 — every one confirmed on the program's own page, with the signup condition and lead time stated, because most birthday rewards only work if you signed up days or weeks ahead.

Confirmed · source page Reported · call ahead

Confirmed means the terms were read on the business's or organizer's own page on Nov 3, 2026. Reported means a named 2026 roundup, guide, or listing reported it, but the business's own page was not read in this check — call the location first. Nothing on this page was invented, and rows that could not be verified to either tier are left off entirely.

Looking for the full list? The 32-freebie birthday section lives in Alerts — this page carries only the 28 offers confirmed on the program's own page, so nothing here is roundup-only.

Confirmed on the program page

Food

14 offers · confirmed on the program's own page, Nov 3, 2026

Photo coming — Don’s Deals shoots this spot next visit.

Confirmed · source page

Sonny Bryan's Smokehouse

$10 birthday reward toward your meal

Terms

Signup: Join Sonny's Club rewards (email signup by location) · Lead time: Not stated on owner page · Window: Birthday meal; reward auto-added · $10 reward automatically added to account. Email signup by favorite location (Richardson + Inwood/Harry Hines Dallas).

When / where

Dallas / Richardson (Inwood & Harry Hines, Dallas; Richardson) · Confirmed on sonnybryans.com · Checked Nov 3, 2026

Source: sonnybryans.com (source page)

Photo coming — Don’s Deals shoots this spot next visit.

Confirmed · source page

Pluckers Wing Bar

Free meal on your birthday

Terms

Signup: Pluckers Club membership (sign up via server/app) · Lead time: Not stated on owner page · Window: On your birthday while enrolled · Three separate free-meal promises on one program page, kept as three rows sharing one place record.

When / where

Allen & DFW (Allen, Dallas, Fort Worth, Plano, Frisco, Arlington) · Confirmed on pluckers.com · Checked Nov 3, 2026

Source: pluckers.com (source page)

Photo coming — Don’s Deals shoots this spot next visit.

Confirmed · source page

Pluckers Wing Bar

Free meal on your significant other's birthday

Terms

Signup: Pluckers Club membership · Lead time: Not stated on owner page · Window: Significant other's birthday while enrolled · Same program page as member birthday meal.

When / where

Allen & DFW (Allen, Dallas, Fort Worth, Plano, Frisco, Arlington) · Confirmed on pluckers.com · Checked Nov 3, 2026

Source: pluckers.com (source page)

Photo coming — Don’s Deals shoots this spot next visit.

Confirmed · source page

Pluckers Wing Bar

Free meal on all your kids' birthdays

Terms

Signup: Pluckers Club membership · Lead time: Not stated on owner page · Window: Kids' birthdays while enrolled · Same program page as member birthday meal.

When / where

Allen & DFW (Allen, Dallas, Fort Worth, Plano, Frisco, Arlington) · Confirmed on pluckers.com · Checked Nov 3, 2026

Source: pluckers.com (source page)

Photo coming — Don’s Deals shoots this spot next visit.

Confirmed · source page

Jinbeh

Free birthday gift for VIP Club members

Terms

Signup: Free Jinbeh VIP Club signup · Lead time: Not stated on owner page · Window: Birthday gift after enrollment · Gift item/amount not specified on the page read. Lewisville only: 2440 S Stemmons Fwy #A, Lewisville, TX 75067.

When / where

2440 S Stemmons Fwy #A, Lewisville, TX 75067 · Confirmed on jinbeh.com · Checked Nov 3, 2026

Source: jinbeh.com (source page)

Photo coming — Don’s Deals shoots this spot next visit.

Confirmed · source page

Topgolf

Free kids meal on your child's birthday

Terms

Signup: Topgolf kids/families stay-in-the-know signup · Lead time: Not stated on owner page · Window: Child's birthday · Page states the perk as a bullet only; no redemption terms, age cap, or participating-venue list stated in the text read. Ages 17 and under context on the same page.

When / where

Dallas / The Colony (Dallas Topgolf) · Confirmed on topgolf.com · Checked Nov 3, 2026

Source: topgolf.com (source page)

Photo coming — Don’s Deals shoots this spot next visit.

Confirmed · source page

Benihana

$50 Birthday Reward

Terms

Signup: Friends with Benefits loyalty membership · Lead time: Not stated on owner page · Window: Birthday reward; rewards expire 30 days from activation · Rewards expire 30 days from activation per owner page. Also $25 Half-Birthday Reward mentioned on same page (not in birthday.json; builder may add as separate row).

When / where

Participating Benihana (Dallas, Carrollton, Plano) · Confirmed on benihana.com · Checked Nov 3, 2026

Source: benihana.com (source page)

Photo coming — Don’s Deals shoots this spot next visit.

Confirmed · source page

Benihana

Free souvenir mug of choice with purchase of any Kabuki Kids meal on child's birthday

Terms

Signup: Kabuki Kids program (ages 12 and younger); birthday email certificate · Lead time: Not stated on owner page · Window: Child's birthday with Kabuki Kids meal purchase · Ages 12 and younger. Email certificate entitles child to the mug with purchase of any Kabuki Kids meal.

When / where

Participating Benihana (Dallas, Carrollton, Plano) · Confirmed on benihana.com · Checked Nov 3, 2026

Source: benihana.com (source page)

Photo coming — Don’s Deals shoots this spot next visit.

Confirmed · source page

Red Robin

Birthday treat during your birthday month

Terms

Signup: Red Robin Royalty; add birthday; opt in to email/text and verify phone · Lead time: Add birthday to account; email/text opt-in + phone verification steps listed; no minimum lead time stated · Window: Birthday month · Page states 'birthday treat' without specifying the item. Birthday-month window only.

When / where

Participating Red Robin (Cedar Hill, Dallas, Fort Worth, Arlington, Plano) · Confirmed on redrobin.com · Checked Nov 3, 2026

Source: redrobin.com (source page)

Photo coming — Don’s Deals shoots this spot next visit.

Confirmed · source page

Chipotle

Choose one birthday reward: chips, guac, queso, or a drink

Terms

Signup: Chipotle Rewards member · Lead time: Not stated on owner page · Window: During birthday month · Choose one during birthday month. Points do not expire with at least one qualifying purchase per year (per same page).

When / where

Participating Chipotle (DFW) · Confirmed on chipotle.com · Checked Nov 3, 2026

Source: chipotle.com (source page)

Photo coming — Don’s Deals shoots this spot next visit.

Confirmed · source page

Torchy's Tacos

Birthday gift for Rewards members (gift item unspecified on owner page)

Terms

Signup: Torchy's Tacos Rewards (app/online/text JOIN to 36212); ages 13+; birthdate on file; verified email · Lead time: Not stated on owner page; birthdate cannot be changed once entered · Window: One birthday reward per year; rewards typically expire 14-30 days from issue · Gift item not specified on the page read ('gifts on your birthday'). Rewards generally expire 14-30 days from issue. One birthday reward per year. Ages 13+.

When / where

Participating Torchy's Tacos (DFW) · Confirmed on torchystacos.com · Checked Nov 3, 2026

Source: torchystacos.com (source page)

Photo coming — Don’s Deals shoots this spot next visit.

Confirmed · source page

Jersey Mike's Subs

72 Shore Points on your birthday (redeems for a free Regular sub, Sub Bowl, or Wrap)

Terms

Signup: MyMike's account; email opt-in; birthday on file; at least 1 Regular/Giant sub, wrap, or bowl purchase in prior 12 months · Lead time: Provide birthday prior to birthday; qualifying Sub Item purchase in the 12 months prior to birthday, every year · Window: Awarded on birthday · 72 Shore Points redeem for a free Regular sub, Sub Bowl, or Wrap per program terms. Birthday.json did not state the purchase-history condition - this is the binding one.

When / where

Participating Jersey Mike's Subs (DFW) · Confirmed on jerseymikes.com · Checked Nov 3, 2026

Source: jerseymikes.com (source page)

Photo coming — Don’s Deals shoots this spot next visit.

Confirmed · source page

IHOP

Free short stack of pancakes on your birthday

Terms

Signup: IHOP rewards program signup · Lead time: Not stated on owner page · Window: Birthday · Dallas location page: 4333 DFW Turnpike, Dallas, TX 75211, open 24 hours. Free birthday stack wording on same page.

When / where

4333 DFW Turnpike, Dallas, TX 75211 · Confirmed on ihop.com · Checked Nov 3, 2026

Source: ihop.com (source page)

Photo coming — Don’s Deals shoots this spot next visit.

Confirmed · source page

Panera Bread

Free You Pick Two meal on birthday

Terms

Signup: MyPanera+ or MyPanera+ Sip Club (paid Sip Club subscription for Sip Club tier) with birthday on account · Lead time: Must reach MyPanera+ tier ($300+ verified food/beverage spend in a calendar year) before birthday; tier status day before birthday applies · Window: Valid 7 days from date loaded; max discount up to $18 · No purchase required. Max discount $18. Must select when ordering. Valid 7 days from load. Birthday.json omitted the $300 spend tier requirement.

When / where

Participating US Panera cafes (DFW) · Confirmed on panerabread.com · Checked Nov 3, 2026

Source: panerabread.com (source page)

Confirmed on the program page

Drink

2 offers · confirmed on the program's own page, Nov 3, 2026

Photo coming — Don’s Deals shoots this spot next visit.

Confirmed · source page

Dutch Bros Coffee

Free birthday drink

Terms

Signup: Dutch Bros app / Dutch Rewards with birthday on profile · Lead time: Birthday on profile; if app downloaded on birthday, reward arrives next day · Window: Available 30 days from birthday · Redeem by scanning Dutch Pass in app. Reward available 30 days.

When / where

Participating Dutch Bros shops (DFW) · Confirmed on dutchbros.com · Checked Nov 3, 2026

Source: dutchbros.com (source page)

Photo coming — Don’s Deals shoots this spot next visit.

Confirmed · source page

Dunkin'

3X points on purchases the day before, day of, or day after your birthday

Terms

Signup: Dunkin' Rewards with birthday on account · Lead time: Birthday on account; no minimum lead time stated · Window: Day before / of / after birthday · Points bonus, NOT a free item. 3X points on purchases in the 3-day window.

When / where

Participating Dunkin' (DFW) · Confirmed on dunkindonuts.com · Checked Nov 3, 2026

Source: dunkindonuts.com (source page)

Confirmed on the program page

Dessert

11 offers · confirmed on the program's own page, Nov 3, 2026

Photo coming — Don’s Deals shoots this spot next visit.

Confirmed · source page

Alamo Drafthouse Cinema

Free birthday sweet (movie candy or fresh baked cookies)

Terms

Signup: Free Alamo Victory account with birthday on file · Lead time: Join before birthday; no minimum lead time stated (reward delivered on birthday day) · Window: Issued on birthday; expires 30 days from issue · Free Victory account; birthday on file required. Must be 18+ to join Victory per page. Reward expires 30 days from issue.

When / where

DFW (Dallas, Richardson, Lake Highlands, Cedar Hill) · Confirmed on drafthouse.com · Checked Nov 3, 2026

Source: drafthouse.com (source page)

Photo coming — Don’s Deals shoots this spot next visit.

Confirmed · source page

Chili's Grill & Bar

Free birthday dessert

Terms

Signup: My Chili's Rewards (app or chilis.com/register) · Lead time: Not stated on owner page · Window: Expires 10 days after issue · Free Chips & Salsa perk on same page requires $5 minimum purchase. Dessert expires 10 days after issue.

When / where

Participating Chili's (DFW) · Confirmed on chilis.com · Checked Nov 3, 2026

Source: chilis.com (source page)

Photo coming — Don’s Deals shoots this spot next visit.

Confirmed · source page

Nothing Bundt Cakes

Free individual Bundtlet on your birthday

Terms

Signup: Free Bundtastic Rewards (bakery, online, or app) · Lead time: Not stated on owner page · Window: Birthday Bundtlet for members · Free loyalty program: online, in bakery, or app (US only).

When / where

Participating bakeries (DFW) · Confirmed on nothingbundtcakes.com · Checked Nov 3, 2026

Source: nothingbundtcakes.com (source page)

Photo coming — Don’s Deals shoots this spot next visit.

Confirmed · source page

Cold Stone Creamery

Birthday reward loaded to My Cold Stone Club Rewards account (item/amount not stated on owner page)

Terms

Signup: My Cold Stone Club Rewards account with birthdate (13+ to join; household members under 13 may be added) · Lead time: Reward loads 7 days before birthday (join before then; exact cutoff not stated) · Window: Loaded 7 days before birthday; valid 7 days before through 7 days after · Reward item/amount NOT stated on the program page read - page covers only load timing and validity.

When / where

Participating Cold Stone Creamery (DFW) · Confirmed on coldstonecreamery.com · Checked Nov 3, 2026

Source: coldstonecreamery.com (source page)

Photo coming — Don’s Deals shoots this spot next visit.

Confirmed · source page

Crumbl Cookies

Free Single voucher on your birthday (Silver status and above)

Terms

Signup: Crumbl Rewards Silver status (500 Crumbs earned this year) · Lead time: Earn Silver status (500 Crumbs this year) before birthday - CORRECTED: birthday.json said 1,500 Crumbs; owner page says Silver unlocks at 500, Gold at 1,500 · Window: Birthday · Free Single voucher. Crumbs expire within a year of earning.

When / where

Participating Crumbl (DFW) · Confirmed on crumblcookies.com · Checked Nov 3, 2026

Source: crumblcookies.com (source page)

Photo coming — Don’s Deals shoots this spot next visit.

Confirmed · source page

The Cheesecake Factory

Free slice for your birthday with any purchase (cheesecakes or layered cakes)

Terms

Signup: Cheesecake Rewards (free; app or online) · Lead time: Not stated on owner page · Window: Birthday with any purchase · Free to join, no points. Choose any cheesecake or layered cake slice.

When / where

Participating Cheesecake Factory (Allen, Dallas, Fort Worth, Plano) · Confirmed on thecheesecakefactory.com · Checked Nov 3, 2026

Source: thecheesecakefactory.com (source page)

Photo coming — Don’s Deals shoots this spot next visit.

Confirmed · source page

Panera Bread

Free individual bakery treat (bagel, cookie, brownie, muffin, scone, pastry, or other sweet)

Terms

Signup: MyPanera member with birthday (month/day) on account · Lead time: Birthday (month/day) must be on account; tier status day before birthday determines reward variant · Window: Valid 7 days from date loaded; must select when ordering · No purchase required. Must select the reward when ordering - not auto-applied. Valid 7 days from load.

When / where

Participating US Panera cafes (DFW) · Confirmed on panerabread.com · Checked Nov 3, 2026

Source: panerabread.com (source page)

Photo coming — Don’s Deals shoots this spot next visit.

Confirmed · source page

Outback Steakhouse

Free birthday dessert on your birthday

Terms

Signup: Dine Rewards membership · Lead time: Not stated on owner page · Window: Birthday · Dine Rewards covers Outback, Carrabba's, Bonefish and Fleming's on one program page; each brand kept as its own row/place. Points expire 6 months, rewards 90 days.

When / where

Participating Outback Steakhouse (DFW) · Confirmed on outback.com · Checked Nov 3, 2026

Source: outback.com (source page)

Photo coming — Don’s Deals shoots this spot next visit.

Confirmed · source page

Carrabba's Italian Grill

Free birthday dessert via Dine Rewards

Terms

Signup: Dine Rewards membership · Lead time: Not stated on owner page · Window: Birthday · Same Dine Rewards program as Outback; confirmed on the Outback rewards page listing all four brands.

When / where

Participating Carrabba's Italian Grill (DFW) · Confirmed on outback.com · Checked Nov 3, 2026

Source: outback.com (source page)

Photo coming — Don’s Deals shoots this spot next visit.

Confirmed · source page

Bonefish Grill

Free birthday dessert via Dine Rewards

Terms

Signup: Dine Rewards membership · Lead time: Not stated on owner page · Window: Birthday · Same Dine Rewards program as Outback; confirmed on the Outback rewards page listing all four brands.

When / where

Participating Bonefish Grill (DFW) · Confirmed on outback.com · Checked Nov 3, 2026

Source: outback.com (source page)

Photo coming — Don’s Deals shoots this spot next visit.

Confirmed · source page

Fleming's Prime Steakhouse

Free birthday dessert via Dine Rewards

Terms

Signup: Dine Rewards membership · Lead time: Not stated on owner page · Window: Birthday · Same Dine Rewards program as Outback; confirmed on the Outback rewards page listing all four brands.

When / where

Participating Fleming's Prime Steakhouse (DFW) · Confirmed on outback.com · Checked Nov 3, 2026

Source: outback.com (source page)

Confirmed on the program page

Activities

1 offers · confirmed on the program's own page, Nov 3, 2026

Photo coming — Don’s Deals shoots this spot next visit.

Confirmed · source page

Grab Your Axe (inside GatSplat)

Birthday thrower free when at least 3 other friends are throwing

Terms

Signup: Book axe throwing with 3+ paid friends on your birthday outing (no membership stated) · Lead time: None - booking condition only · Window: Birthday outing · Ages 12+ per owner page. Inside GatSplat, Lewisville (582 E Hwy 121 Suite 300) and Rowlett. Sole activity row; plan sections are food/drink/dessert.

When / where

582 E Hwy 121 Suite 300, Lewisville, TX 75057 (inside GatSplat); also Rowlett · Confirmed on grabyouraxe.com · Checked Nov 3, 2026

Source: grabyouraxe.com (source page)

← Back to Don's Deals